利益衝突政策

利益衝突政策 Project Light 語言學校(非營利組織)的行為標準是,所有員工、志願者和董事會成員都嚴格避免與 Project Light of Manatee, Inc. 的利益之間的任何利益衝突。一方面,另一方面是個人、專業和商業利益。該要求包括避免實際的利益衝突以及利益衝突的看法。

我了解該政策的目的是保護 Project Light 決策過程的完整性,使我們的選區對我們的誠信充滿信心,並保護志願者、員工和董事會成員的誠信和聲譽。

在選舉、聘用或任命之前或之前,我將全面書面披露可能導致利益衝突的利益、關係和持股。此書面披露將存檔,我將酌情更新。

I N會議或活動的過程中,我將披露的交易或決定任何興趣,我(包括我的公司或其他非營利隸屬關係),我的家人,和/或我的顯著其他用人單位,或者與其關係密切的,將獲得利益或收益。披露後,我明白我將被要求離開討論空間,而不是對問題進行投票。

我理解此政策旨在作為良好判斷的補充,我將尊重其精神和措辭。

Manatee, Inc. 的 Project Light 董事會於 2014 年 2 月 4 日通過了此政策和表格

在此處下載我們的章程

在此處下載 IRS 信函

Conflict of Interest Policy

Conflict of Interest Policy The standard of behavior at the Project Light Language school (a non-profit) is that all staff, volunteers, and board members scrupulously avoid any conflict of interest between the interest of Project Light of Manatee, Inc. on the one hand, and personal, professional, and business interests on the other. This requirement includes avoiding actual conflicts of interest as well as perceptions of conflicts of interest.

I understand that this policy's purposes are to protect the integrity of the Project Light decision-making process, enable our constituencies to have confidence in our integrity, and protect the integrity and reputation of volunteers, staff, and board members.

 

Upon or before the election, hiring, or appointment, I will make full written disclosure of interests, relationships, and holdings that could potentially result in a conflict of interest. This written disclosure will be kept on file, and I will update it as appropriate.

In the course of meetings or activities, I will disclose any interests in a transaction or decision where I (including my business or other non-profit affiliation), my family, and/or my significant other, employer, or close associates, will receive a benefit or gain. After disclosure, I understand that I will be asked to leave the room for the discussion and not vote on the questions.

I understand that this policy intends to be a supplement to good judgment, and I will respect its spirit as well as its wording.

The Board of Directors of Project Light of Manatee, Inc. adopted this policy and form on February 4, 2014

Download our By-laws here

Download IRS letter here

Project Light of Manatee

1104 14th Street West

Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 745-1659

projectlight1994@gmail.com

Project Light is a non-profit organization under the Internal Revenue Code 501 (c)(3). EIN No. 65-0490652

Administrative Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 12 pm

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Registration Conducted During These Hours

Policies

Memberships: 

Connect with us

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
logo-web.jpg
Capture.JPG
logo_proliteracy.png

Copyright © 1994 - 2020 Project Light of Manatee - All Rights Reserved.

A Baby Bird Design site.