Почему выбирают Project Light?

-ОТЗЫВ-

Марк Жан-Анри

Ученик

Есть поговорка, что в какой-то момент ученик становится учителем. В случае с Марком это буквально правда. Несколько лет назад он вошел в классы Project Light, потому что в то время он не говорил по-английски. Он окончил колледж, а также бывший учитель-волонтер. Поговорим об успехе Project Light!

Барбара Бим

Учитель

Учительница на пенсии из Коннектикута, Барбара продолжает помогать студентам, и мы очень рады, что она работает волонтером в Project Light. Ее уроки очень интерактивны, и ученики лучше учатся произношению, распевая популярные песни.

Чарльз Каннингем

Учитель и Президент Совета

Чарльз имеет большой опыт преподавания английского языка. Он начал преподавать уроки гражданства, когда работал на правительство США в Вирджинии. Теперь Чарли преподает английский в Project Light, а также координирует нашу программу получения гражданства. Он является президентом Совета директоров.

Marie King.jpg

Мэри Кинг

Гаити

Ученик

«Я люблю Project Light, потому что все учителя рады помочь нам. Они дружелюбны, и мы знаем, что они заботятся о нас».

Marta Cortez.jpg

MARTA CORTEZ

Мексика

Ученик

«Мне нравится Project Light. Мне здесь хорошо. Учителя хорошие. Я тоже хочу говорить, читать и писать по-английски».

Patricia Vera.jpg

ПАТРИСИЯ ВЕРА

Ученик

«Я очень доволен методикой занятий по английскому языку в Project Light. Учителя понимают людей, терпеливы и любящие. Они хорошо преподают. Мы практикуем разговор, который мне нужен. Я надеюсь хорошо читать и писать по-английски, чтобы я мог получить отличная работа."

Why Choose Project Light?

-TESTIMONIALS-

Marc Jean-Henry

Student

There is a saying that at some point the student becomes the teacher. In the case of Marc, it is literally true. A few years ago he stepped into Project Light classrooms because at the time he did not speak English. He has graduated college and also a former volunteer teacher. Talk about a Project Light success! 

Barbara Beam

Teacher

A retired teacher from Connecticut, Barbara continues to help students and we are very glad she volunteers at Project Light. Her classes are very interactive and students learn better pronunciation by singing popular songs.

Charles Cunningham

Teacher & Board President

Charles has a lot of experience in teaching English.  He started teaching Citizenship classes while he was working for the US Government in Virginia. Now, Charlie teaches advanced English at Project Light and also coordinates our Citizenship program.  He is the President on the Board of Directors.

Marie King.jpg

MARIE KING

Haiti

Student

"I love Project Light because all of the teachers are happy to help us. They are friendly and we know that they care about us."

Marta Cortez.jpg

MARTA CORTEZ

Mexico

Student

"I like Project Light. I feel good here. The teachers are good. I want to talk, read and write English too."

Patricia Vera.jpg

PATRICIA VERA

Student

"I am very happy for the method of English classes at Project Light. The teachers are understanding people, patient and loving. They teach well. We practice conversation which I need. I hope to read and write good English so that I can get a good job."

Project Light of Manatee

1104 14th Street West

Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 745-1659

projectlight1994@gmail.com

Administrative Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 12 pm

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Registration Conducted During These Hours

Connect with us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 1994 - 2020 Project Light of Manatee - All Rights Reserved.

A Baby Bird Design site.