為什麼選擇投影燈?

-感言-

馬克·讓-亨利

學生

有句話說,在某個時候,學生會成為老師。就馬克而言,這確實是真的。幾年前,他走進了 Project Light 教室,因為當時他不會說英語。他大學畢業,也是一名前志願教師。談論 Project Light 的成功!

芭芭拉·梁

老師

作為來自康涅狄格州的退休教師,芭芭拉繼續幫助學生,我們很高興她成為 Project Light 的志願者。她的課程互動性很強,學生們通過唱流行歌曲來學習更好的發音。

查爾斯·坎寧安

教師兼董事會主席

查爾斯在英語教學方面有豐富的經驗。他在弗吉尼亞州的美國政府工作期間開始教授公民課程。現在,查理在 Project Light 教授高級英語並協調我們的公民計劃。他是董事會主席。

Marie King.jpg

瑪麗王

海地

學生

“我喜歡 Project Light,因為所有的老師都很樂意幫助我們。他們很友好,我們知道他們關心我們。”

Marta Cortez.jpg

瑪爾塔·科爾特斯

墨西哥

學生

“我喜歡 Project Light。我在這裡感覺很好。老師們都很好。我也想說、讀和寫英語。”

Patricia Vera.jpg

帕特里夏·維拉

學生

“我很喜歡Project Light的英語課方法。老師們理解人,耐心和愛心。他們教得很好。我們練習我需要的對話。我希望能讀好寫好英語,這樣我就可以得到一個做得好。”

Why Choose Project Light?

-TESTIMONIALS-

Marc Jean-Henry

Student

There is a saying that at some point the student becomes the teacher. In the case of Marc, it is literally true. A few years ago he stepped into Project Light classrooms because at the time he did not speak English. He has graduated college and also a former volunteer teacher. Talk about a Project Light success! 

Barbara Beam

Teacher

A retired teacher from Connecticut, Barbara continues to help students and we are very glad she volunteers at Project Light. Her classes are very interactive and students learn better pronunciation by singing popular songs.

Charles Cunningham

Teacher & Board President

Charles has a lot of experience in teaching English.  He started teaching Citizenship classes while he was working for the US Government in Virginia. Now, Charlie teaches advanced English at Project Light and also coordinates our Citizenship program.  He is the President on the Board of Directors.

Marie King.jpg

MARIE KING

Haiti

Student

"I love Project Light because all of the teachers are happy to help us. They are friendly and we know that they care about us."

Marta Cortez.jpg

MARTA CORTEZ

Mexico

Student

"I like Project Light. I feel good here. The teachers are good. I want to talk, read and write English too."

Patricia Vera.jpg

PATRICIA VERA

Student

"I am very happy for the method of English classes at Project Light. The teachers are understanding people, patient and loving. They teach well. We practice conversation which I need. I hope to read and write good English so that I can get a good job."

Project Light of Manatee

1104 14th Street West

Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 745-1659

projectlight1994@gmail.com

Administrative Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 12 pm

Monday - Thursday: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Friday, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Registration Conducted During These Hours

Connect with us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 1994 - 2020 Project Light of Manatee - All Rights Reserved.

A Baby Bird Design site.